March Wrap Up

Listed below are all of the books that I had read last month. Overall I am pretty pleased with the amount I read, and most of them were pretty good reads too!

Beyond the rating for these books, I don’t plan on reviewing them more extensively. I do plan on doing in-depth reviews of the books I read starting in April so definitely check back for those!

Let me know if you have read any of these books and what you thought of them!

(1) Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire

  • Pages: 173
  • Rating: 3/5

(2) Right Behind You by Lisa Gardner

  • Pages: 640; large print (Yes, I did mistakenly buy the large print copy…)
  • Rating: 4/5

(3) The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

  • Pages: 464
  • Rating: 5/5

(4) The Cabin by Natasha Preston

  • Pages: 336
  • Rating: 1/5

(5) Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson

  • Pages: 468
  • Rating: 4/5

(6) The Grownup by Gillian Flynn

  • Pages: 64
  • Rating: 3/5

(7) Since You’ve Gone by Morgan Matson 

  • Pages: 449
  • Rating: 4/5
Leave a Reply

